Board and Committees

2019-2020 Center Stage Theatre Executive Board
President – Cathy Woods
Vice-President – Linda Sampson
Treasurer – Karen Parrish
Secretary – Tamara Baltazar
Each position on the CST executive board is nominated and voted upon annually by membership. Click here to learn more about CST membership.

2019-2020 General Board Members
Julie Ham, Wayne Williams, Sequilla Arita, Jim Rikard
The four General Board Member positions in CST are two-year positions with two board members are appointed by the Executive Board and two nominated and voted upon by membership.

2019-202 Sgt. at Arms
Michael Corbitt

Past President
Heath Radford

Committee Chairs
Membership – Elliot Turner
Fundraising – Vacant
Marketing – Vacant
Play Selection Committee – Sandra Evans
Warehouse Manager – Gene McLendon
Wardrobe Manager – Sandra Evans
Properties Manager – Deanne Morris
Historian – Deanne Morris 
Committee Chairs are a one year position with CST appointed by the Board are reviewed annually.

Other Annual Committees
 Herman Awards Banquet, Christmas Parade, Chili Cookoff